Board of Directors

Our board of directors consists of a diverse group of industry leaders, entrepreneurs, investors, educators and researchers. They help define mHUB's mission and support the work it takes to achieve our goals.

  • Michael Seedman

    Executive Partner, Siris Capital, and Chairman of the Board, mHUB

  • Jacob Babcock

    CEO, NuCurrent, Inc.

  • Doug Boersma

    President, Wintrust Bank

  • Jian Cao

    Director, Northwestern Initiative for Manufacturing Science and Innovation, Northwestern University

  • Edward Coleman

    President and CEO, West Side Forward

  • Zach Kaplan

    Chief Executive Officer, Inventables

  • Steven Kase

    Managing Director, ASK Products, Inc.

  • Karen Kerr

    General Partner, Exposition Ventures

  • Steve Koch

    Managing Director, Bowline Group

  • Ushma Kriplani

    Acting Director, Argonne National Laboratory

  • Jeff Malehorn

    Principal, L3.0 Ventures, LLC

  • Jeffrey Margolis

    Founder and President, Innovations Strategies, Inc.

  • Don McNeill

    CEO, Spire Artists Management

  • Patricia Miller

    Chief Executive Officer, Matrix 4

  • Gani Nayak

    CTO & EVP of Engineering, The Chamberlain Group

  • Meredith O'Connor

    International Director, Co-Chairman of Headquarters Practice Group, JLL

  • Corey Ryan

    Managing Director Partner, William Blair

  • Tom Simeone

    President, Manor Tool and Manufacturing Company

  • Mark Tebbe

    Chairman, ChicagoNEXT, Associate Professor, University of Chicago

  • Bob Weissbourd

    President, RW Ventures, LLC

  • Kevin Willer

    Partner, Chicago Ventures

  • Andrea Zopp

    President and CEO, World Business Chicago

© mHUB 2021. Powered by PeopleVine. Terms of use | Privacy & cookies